Christmas and New year Opening Hours

  • Monday 21st December - Open
  • Tuesday 22nd December - Open
  • Wednesday 23rd December (Christmas Eve) - Until 12:30pm Open
  • Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed
  • Saturday 26th December - Closed
  • Sunday 27th December - Closed
  • Monday 28th December (Boxing Day Substitute Day) - Closed
  • Tuesday 29th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 30th December - Closed
  • Thursday 31st December (New Year's Eve) - Closed
  • Friday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Closed
  • Sunday 3rd January - Closed
  • Monday 4th January (Except Scotland) - Open

For emergency call-out please contact your local Service Centre

For A-Plant Lux traffic emergencies please contact 0370 050 0792.