Christmas and New Year opening times

Please see below for our Christmas and New Year opening times.

Monday 23rd December OPEN
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) OPEN until 12.30pm*
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Friday 27th December CLOSED
Saturday 28th December CLOSED
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th December CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January (News Year’s Day) CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January OPEN (except Scotland)

* Individual closing times may differ, please check with your local depot to confirm

Christmas and New Year opening times (PDF, 931 KB)

Download